Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Amber Moniak
Direct:   (469) 232-7032
Email:   amoniak@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 1140112
Ashley Capellini
Office: (254) 399-6520
Email:   acapellini@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 1713724
Brian Patschke
Direct:   (512) 565-5852
Email:   bpatschke@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 184179
Chris Berna
Direct:   (817) 714-2244
Email:   cberna@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 271619
Corey Ripe
Office:   (817) 987-2400
Email:   cripe@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 580540
Daniel Herron
Direct:   (817) 987-2373
Email:   dherron@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 797034
Dave Stewart
Office: (817) 987-2400
Email:   dstewart@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 413528
Don Kelly
Office: (817) 987-2358
Email:   dkelly@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 445473
Frank Jesse
Office: (469) 766-8390
Email:   fjesse@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 621558
Harlan Cooper
Direct:   (214) 284-5568
Email:   hcooper@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 787224
James Bowerman
Office: (972) 203-8030
Email:   dbowerman@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 791840
Jay Onstott
Direct:   (817) 456-0623
Email:   jonstott@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 294096
Jeffrey Bridges
Office: (512) 733-5200
Email:   jbridges@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 783980
Jennifer Linscott
Office: (817) 987-2400
Email:   jlinscott@affiliatedbank.com
Kent Johnson
Direct:   (817) 994-8416
Email:   kjohnson@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 279302
Lesli Womack
Office: (817) 656-4020
Email:   lwomack@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 938190
Linda Lane
Office: (817) 987-2200
Email:   llane@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 195888
Max Klinedinst
Office: (817) 987-2200
Email:   mklinedinst@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 1713873
Michael Ray
Direct:   (254) 399-6520
Email:   mray@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 250048
Mike McCoy
Office: (817) 987-2200
Email:   mmccoy@affiliatedbank.com
Pamela Ellis
Direct:   (325) 600-4200
Email:   pellis@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 285714
Paula Gibbons
Direct:   (817) 966-8646
Email:   pgibbons@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 143462
Rhonda Baldwin
Office:   (214) 736-9750
Email:   rbaldwin@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 273669
Rick Mendoza
Office: (817) 987-2200
Email:   rmendoza@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 1724370
Russell Boen
Office: (817) 987-2400
Email:   rboen@affiliatedbank.com
NMLS #: 293683
Affiliated Bank Mortgage
3030 Matlock Road Ste# 205, Arlington, TX  76015
Office:  (817) 987-2400
E360support@affiliatedbank.com
Copyright © 2018 Affiliated Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map